Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 
Susan Osborn, Principal sosborn@lafayetteschools.org 315-952-6145
     
STAFF EMAIL CELL
Lenny Oppedisano, 201 Advisor / Science loppedisano@lafayetteschools.org 315-382-2875
Walt Nowey, 401 Advisor / English wnowey@lafayetteschools.org 315-729-8363
April Palmer,  301 Advisor / Social Studies apalmer@lafayetteschools.org  
Jessica Giordano, 101 Advisor / Math jgiordano@lafayetteschools.org   
Kym Weil, Administrative Assistant kweil@lafayetteschools.org 315-877-8959
Christine Kane, Teaching Assistant ckane@lafayetteschools.org 315-559-5554
Joy Gregg, Teaching Assistant jgregg@lafayetteschools.org  315-729-9021
Greg Scott, Special Education gscott@lafayetteschools.org   
David Stablein, LTI/STEP Morrisville dstablein@lafayetteschools.org 315-715-1219 (no calls after 5p)

 

footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC