Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 
Susan Osborn, Principal sosborn@lafayetteschools.org 315-952-6145
     
STAFF EMAIL CELL
     

April Palmer                401 Advisor / Social Studies        apalmer@lafayetteschools.org                                            315-720-4029
Lenny Oppedisano     301  Advisor / Science                  loppedisano@lafayetteschools.org                                     315-382-2875
Jesicca Giordano        201 Advisor / Math                       jgiordano@lafayetteschools.org                                          315-761-5016
Greg Scott                  101 Advisor / Spec. Ed                 gscott@lafayetteschools.org                                               315-720-7524
Rosalie Whipple                Special Education                  rwhipple@lafayetteschools.org                                           315-430-7005
Walt Nowey                       Workshop / English                wnowey@lafayetteschools.org                                           315-729-8363
David Stablein                   Internship Coordinator           dstablein@lafayetteschools.org                                          315-715-1219 (no calls after 6p)
Kym Weil                           Secretary                                kweil@lafayetteschools.org                                                315-877-8959
Hollis Rotella                     Teaching Assistant                  hrotella@lafayetteschools.org                                            315-952-5437 (no calls after 6p)
Erin Virnoche                     Teaching Assistant                 evirnoche@lafayetteschools.org                                        315-439-8032
Christine Kane                   Teaching Assistant                 ckane@lafayetteschools.org                                               315-559-5554
Joy Gregg                          Teaching Assistant                 jgregg@lafayetteschools.org                                               315-729-9021 (no calls after 6p)
Nikki Cawley                      Teaching Assistant                 ncawley@lafayetteschools.org                                           315-383-1317


 

footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC