Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 

Clubs, Groups & Organizations



Class Advisors e-mail address
7th Grade Advisor Karen Meaney KMeaney@lafayetteschools.org
8th Grade Advisor Elizabeth Sopchak esopchak@lafayetteschools.org
9th Grade Advisor Damon Derbyshire  DDerbyshire@lafayetteschools.org 
10th Grade Advisor Tim Miller TMiller@lafayetteschools.org
11th Grade Co-Advisor Christine Kane ckane@lafayetteschools.org
12th Grade Co-Advisor Jerry Kelly  JKelly@lafayetteschools.org 
12th Grade Co-Advisor Kristin Angello kangello@lafayetteschools.org
Clubs, Groups & Organizations e-mail address
     
Honor Society (Sr. High) Advisor Daryl Felice dfelice@lafayetteschools.org
Honor Society (Jr. High) David Amidon  DAmidon@lafayetteschools.org 
Math League (Jr. High) Advisor Daryl Felice DFelice@lafayetteschools.org
Math League (Sr. High) Advisor Peter Winans PWinans@lafayetteschools.org
Mock Trial  Mary Ellen Long mlong@lafayetteschools.org
Musical Director/Producer Amy Flemming AFlemming@lafayetteschools.org
Musical Music Director  Becky Pethybridge  BPethybridge@lafayetteschools.org 
Musical Vocal Director Jay Czyz JCzyz@lafayetteschools.org
Musical Choreographer Kasey McHale KMchale@lafayetteschools.org
Outdoor Education Club Co-Advisors Tom Turner  TTurner1@lafayetteschools.org 
  Tim Baker TBaker@lafayetteschools.org
International Club - Spanish Zoila Romeu ZRomeu@lafayetteschools.org
Science Fair Advisor Sean Zehner SZehner@lafayetteschools.org
Science Olympiad Advisor Jr. High Dave Amidon DAmidon@lafayetteschools.org
Student Council Co-Advisors Kelly Kubeja KKubeja@lafayetteschools.org
  Tiana Poplawski  TPoplawski@lafayetteschools.org 
Teen Institute Kristeen Cool KCool@lafayetteschools.org
Yearbook Co-Advisor Amy Flemming  AFlemming@lafayetteschools.org 
Yearbook Co-Advisor Maria Nastasi MNastasi@lafayetteschools.org
Yearbook Co-Advisor Sue Bang sbang@lafayetteschools.org









































 

footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC