HOME CONTACT US SITE MAP Staff Email Student Email
Teacher Websites
Athletics & Wellness Ctr.
Big Picture High School
Clubs/Organizations
Contact Information : Directions
Faculty
Guidance Office
Health Office
Jr/Sr High Home
Library
Lunch Menu/Online Payment
My Gradebook
Teacher Login
Wellness Center
Yearbook Orders
7th Grade Homework/Calendar
8th Grade Homework/Calendar
8th Grade Blog

LaFAYETTE JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS 
"Home of the Lancers"

Jerry Kelly, Athletic Coordinator
Telephone: 315•677•3087
Fax: 315•677•5507
E-Mail: jkelly@lafayetteschools.org

 


~ ABOUT OUR SCHOOL ~
 
Address/Telephone Administration Mascot Directions

3122  Route 11 North
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315•677•3131
Fax: 315•677•5507  
Laura Lavine, Superintendent
Greg Bump, Principal

 
Mascot: Lancer
School Colors: Kelly Green
with White & Gold Highlights
High School
Elementary School
Onondaga Nation School


 

2014 FALL COACHING INFORMATION
FALL MASTER SCHEDULE

 
 
Sport Coach/E-mail Home Page/Schedule
Cheerleading Tiana Poplawski - tpoplawski@lafayetteschools.org Home Page
Cross Country - Boys Bill O'Leary - boleary@lafayetteschools.org  
Cross Country - Girls Sean Zehner - szehner@lafayetteschools.org  
Footballl - Modified Tim Miller - tmiller@lafayetteschools.org Home Page
Football - Varsity Karl Seemann - kseemann@lafayetteschools.org Home Page
Soccer - Girls Modified Kelly Kubeja - kkubeja@lafayetteschools.org  
Soccer - Girls Varsity Jerry Kelly - jkelly@lafayetteschools.org Home Page
Volleyball - Varsity Abby Lerch - alerch@lafayetteschools.org Home Page


 

Important Links:

NYSPHSAA Section III
Co-Curricular Code of Conduct
Wellness Center Information
Physical Update Form
Physical Form
LaFayette Athletic Booster Club


This page has 11728 hits
Last updated on 9/12/2014
Copyright 2014 Lafayette Central School District