Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 

7th Homework

Wednesday, September 5: Welcome back! No homework!
Thursday, September 6: Release time~ No class
Friday, September 7: Create a Home Study Center (sketch a picture of it to hand in)

Monday, September 10: Release time~ No class
Tuesday, September 11: None
Wednesday, September 12: Create a "Test About Me" which includes 5 multiple choice questions
Thursday, September 13: WKBK 1A p.4
Friday, September 14: LPP Field Trip to HS ~ No class


Monday, September 17: Exit Ticket 2/3 WKST
Tuesday, September 18:  WKBK 1A p.10-11. Bring your parents to Open House!
Wednesday, September 19: Exit Ticket 4 WKST
Thursday, September 20: WKBK 1A p.21 & 22
Friday, September 21: None


Monday, September 24: Exit Ticket 5 WKST
Tuesday, September 25: Exit Ticket 8 WKST
Wednesday, September 26: Exit Ticket 7 WKST
Thursday, September 27: WKBK 1B p.23-25
Friday, September 28: None

Monday, October 1: WKBK 1B p.29-30 
Tuesday, October 2: WKBK 1B p.35
Wednesday, October 3: Finish WKBK p.37; Exit Ticket 9
Thursday, October 4: None
Friday, October 5: No School~ Staff Development Day

Monday, October 8: Study for your Module 1 A/B Test
Tuesday, October 9: Test today ~ No HW
Wednesday, October 10: STAR Testing~ No HW
Thursday, October 11: 
Friday, October 12: None

Monday, October 15: WKBK 1C p.45
Tuesday, October 16:
Wednesday, October 17:
Thursday, October 18:
Friday, October 19: None

Downloads
footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC