Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 
 
Susan Osborn Principal sosborn@lafayetteschools.org 315-720-4029
Kym Weil Admin. Assistant kweil@lafayetteschools.org 315-877-8959
Lenny Oppedisano Workshop / Science loppedisano@lafayetteschools.org 315-382-2875
Erin Virnoche Teaching Assistant evirnoche@lafayetteschools.org 315-439-8032
Jessica Giordano 401 Advisor / Math jgiordano@lafayetteschools.org 315-761-5016
Christine Kane 401 Teaching Assistant ckane@lafayetteschools.org 315-559-5554
Greg Scott 301 Advisor / Spec. Ed. gscott@lafayetteschools.org 315-720-7524
Nikki Cawley 301 Teaching Assistant ncawley@lafayetteschools.org 315-383-1317
April Palmer 201 Advisor / History apalmer@lafayetteschools.org 315-720-4029
Hollis Rotella 201 Teaching Assistant hrotella@lafayetteschools.org 315-952-5437
Joy Gregg 101 Teaching Assistant jgregg@lafayetteschools.org 315-729-9021
Walt Nowey 101 Co-Advisor / English wnowey@lafayetteschools.org 315-729-8363
Rosalie Whipple Special Education rwhipple@lafayetteschools.org 315-430-7005
David Stablein 101 Co-Advisor / STEP dstablein@lafayetteschools.org 315-715-1219
Crystal Butler Social Worker cbutler@lafayetteschools.org  
       
       
       


 

footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC