Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 
 
Susan Osborn Principal sosborn@lafayetteschools.org  
Kym Weil Admin. Assistant kweil@lafayetteschools.org  
Lenny Oppedisano Project Manager / Science loppedisano@lafayetteschools.org  
Erin Virnoche Teaching Assistant evirnoche@lafayetteschools.org  
Jessica Giordano 101 Advisor / Math jgiordano@lafayetteschools.org  
Christine Kane 101 Teaching Assistant ckane@lafayetteschools.org  
Greg Scott 401 Advisor / Spec. Ed. gscott@lafayetteschools.org  
Nikki Cawley 401 Teaching Assistant ncawley@lafayetteschools.org  
April Palmer 301 Advisor / History apalmer@lafayetteschools.org  
Hollis Rotella 301 Teaching Assistant hrotella@lafayetteschools.org  
Joy Gregg Teaching Assistant jgregg@lafayetteschools.org  
Walt Nowey 201 Co-Advisor / English wnowey@lafayetteschools.org  
Rosalie Whipple Special Education rwhipple@lafayetteschools.org  
David Stablein 201 Co-Advisor / STEP dstablein@lafayetteschools.org  
Crystal Butler Social Worker cbutler@lafayetteschools.org  
       
       
       


 

footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC