Skip to main content
LaFayette School District Home
schooltool Click here to report bullying Click here for Food Services Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
 
 
 
 
 
Susan Osborn Principal sosborn@lafayetteschools.org 315-720-4029
Kym Weil Admin. Assistant kweil@lafayetteschools.org 315-877-8959
Lenny Oppedisano 401 Advisor / Science loppedisano@lafayetteschools.org 315-382-2875
Erin Virnoche 401 Teaching Assistant evirnoche@lafayetteschools.org 315-439-8032
Jessica Giordano 301 Advisor / Math jgiordano@lafayetteschools.org 315-761-5016
Christine Kane 301 Teaching Assistant ckane@lafayetteschools.org 315-559-5554
Greg Scott 201 Advisor / Spec. Ed. gscott@lafayetteschools.org 315-720-7524
Nikki Cawley 201 Teaching Assistant ncawley@lafayetteschools.org 315-383-1317
April Palmer 101 Advisor / History apalmer@lafayetteschools.org 315-720-4029
Hollis Rotella 101 Teaching Assistant hrotella@lafayetteschools.org 315-952-5437
Joy Gregg Teaching Assistant jgregg@lafayetteschools.org 315-729-9021
Walt Nowey Workshop / English wnowey@lafayetteschools.org 315-729-8363
Rosalie Whipple Special Education rwhipple@lafayetteschools.org 315-430-7005
David Stablein Assoc. Director STEP dstablein@lafayetteschools.org 315-715-1219
Desiree Phillips  Social Work Intern    
Zeanna Otis Social Work Intern    
Brandi Robinson Social Work Intern    
       


 

footer logo

Jeremy Belfield
Superintendent


5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX

Developed by CNYRIC